Monitory & Redress Committee

Monitory and Redress Committee, 49th Session

The Council of The Student Union of The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Contact email: [email protected]

Membership List

主席 Chairman:
譚樂彬 Robin ALBRECHT崇基學院委任代表 Appointed Member, CCC
副主席 Deputy Chairman:
陳駿逸 CHAN Chun Yat, Derek善衡書院當然代表 Ex officio Member, SHHOC
秘書 Secretary:
彭駿一 PANG Chun Yat, Bryan善衡書院委任代表 Appointed Member, SHHOC
委員 Members:
葉偉霖 IP Wai Lam, Nigel新亞書院民選代表 Elected Member, NAC
程思源 CHING Sze Yuen, Teo聯合書院當然代表 Ex officio Member, UC
陳穎彤 CHAN Wing Tung, Jessica聯合書院民選代表 Elected Member, UC
王子雨 WONG Tsz Yu, Rocky聯合書院民選代表 Elected Member, UC
林睿睎 LAM Yui Hei, Isaac和聲書院當然代表 Ex officio Member, LWSC
最後更新 Last updated: 25/03/2020

#註:本委員會前身為觀察及諮詢委員會 The committee was formerly named as Monitory and Advisory Committee